Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 24th, 2011

What velvety breast skin, good sir. Dove for Men?

Chapter 1 of Good Groom Hunting, the first romance novel I got my paws on from the clearance rack, is now live! You can open it in a nice, discreet window right here:

A Nice Young Lady Reads Smut: Good Groom Hunting, Chapter 1

Soon I hope to have this available as a podcast as well.

Read Full Post »

Hello!

Hello and welcome to my new experiment, A Nice Young Lady Reads Smut. In this blog and podcast, I seek to enlighten the Interwebz with the subtle sensuality and comedic genius lurking inside every trashy romance novel in the back room of my local used book store. I will read one chapter a week and post the resulting product (which may or may not be completely inappropriate for all human beings). Enjoy!

Read Full Post »